Board of Trustees

President
Vice President
Treasurer
Mayor's Representative
Superintendent of School's Representative
Secretary

For those Mount Laurel residents who are interested in serving on the Mount Laurel Board of Trustees please return this application to the Township offices

Meeting Dates

All meetings are on the third Wednesday of each month unless otherwise noted
All meetings begin at 6:00 PM

 

2015

Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - Reorganization Meeting - Meeting Agenda - Reorganiztion Agenda
Wednesday, February 18 - Meeting Agenda
Wednesday, March 18
Wednesday, April 15
Wednesday, May 20
Wednesday, June 17

Wednesday, July 15
Wednesday, August 19 (tentative)
Wednesday, September 16
Wednesday, October 21
Wednesday, November 18
Wednesday, December 16 
Wednesday, January 20