Board of Trustees

Mr. Dennis Marks - President Mr. Kurt Folcher - Town Council's Representative
Ms. Marie Kromplewski - Vice President Ms. Noreen Duffey
Ms. Karen Cohen - Treasurer Ms. Stephanie Sawyer
Ms. Deborah Rexon - Secretary Ms. Gina Acerbo
Ms. Diane Blair - Superintendent of Schools' Representative  

 

For those Mount Laurel residents who are interested in serving on the Mount Laurel Board of Trustees please return this application to the Township offices

Meeting Dates

All meetings are on the third Wednesday of each month unless otherwise noted*
All meetings begin at 6:00 PM

2017

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - Reorganization Meeting - Meeting Agenda - Reorganization Meeting Agenda
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Wednesday, September 13, 2017*
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 

 

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - Reorganization Meeting

 

Previous Year - 2016

Wednesday, January 20, 2016 - Reorganization Meeting - Meeting Agenda - Reorganization Agenda  -  Regular Meeting Minutes
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - Meeting Agenda Revised
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 - 
Meeting Agenda - Meeting Minutes
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - Meeting Agenda - Meeting Minutes
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 
Meeting Agenda - Meeting Minutes
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 -  Meeting Agenda - Meeting Minutes
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - Meeting Agenda 
- Meeting Minutes
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - Meeting AgendaMeeting Minutes
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - Meeting Agenda
- Meeting Minutes
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - Meeting Agenda -
  Meeting Minutes
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - Meeting Agenda
- Meeting Minutes
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - Meeting Agenda
- Meeting Minutes
New Jersey Library Trustee Institute - TBD
Board Retreat - TBD