Closings & Holidays

LIBRARY HOLIDAY CALENDAR


We will be CLOSED the following days:

New Year’s Day - Friday, 01-01-16

MLK Day - Monday, 01-18-16
President's Day - Monday, 02-15-16
Good Friday - Friday, 03-25-16
Easter Sunday - Sunday, 03-27-16
Memorial Day - Monday, 05-20-16
Independence Day - Monday, 07-04-16
Labor Day - Monday, 09-05-16
Columbus Day - Monday, 10-10-16
Veteran's Day - Friday, 11-11-16
Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, 11-24-16
Thanksgiving Friday - Friday,11-25-16
Christmas Eve - Saturday, 12-24-16
Christmas Day - Sunday, 12-25-16
New Year's Day - Sunday, 01-01-17



Early Closings - 5PM
Thanksgiving Eve - Wednesday, 11-23-16